Members

Aguilar, Drew

Email: drew@carsonvalleyaccounting.com Address: 1664 US Hwy 395, Ste. 102 Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 782-7874 Fax: 782-8374

Altom, Tyler

Email: tyler@rowehales.com Address: P.O. Box 2080 Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 782-8141 Fax: 782-3685

Brooke, T. Scott

Email: brooke@brooke-shaw.com Address: P.O. Box 2860 Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 782-7171 Fax: 782-3081

Bullard, Sally

Email: sbullard@ag.nv.gov Address: 1768 Torina Way Minden, NV Phone: 684-1226 Fax: 684-1256

Bullis, Kelly J.

Email: kbullis@gbis.com Address: 206 S. Division Street Carson City, NV 89703 Phone: 882-4459 Fax: 882-4809

Cauley, Ronald F.

Email: ron@roncauleylaw.com Address: 1475 US Highway 395 North Gardnerville, NV 89410 Phone: 782-9788 Fax: 782-7358

Caviglia, Justina

Email: jcaviglia@douglas.nv.gov Address: P.O. Box 218 Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 782-9803 Fax: 783-6490

Cavilia, Jim

Email: jcavilia@allisonmackenzie.com Address: 402 N. Division Street Carson City, NV 89703 Phone: 687-0202 Fax: 882-7918

Chase, Kelly

Email: kellyrchaselaw@aol.com Address: P.O. Box 2800 Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 782-3099 Fax: 782-3082

Clouser, Justin M.

Email: jclouser@clouserlaw.com Address: 1669 Lucerne St. Ste. A-3 Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 782-2888 Fax: 782-2333

D-Alessandro, Ken

Email: kend@lrlaw.com Address: 1663 Hwy. 395, Ste 201 Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 586-9500 Fax: 586-9550

Dustman, Karen

Email: kdustman@douglas.nv.gov Address: P.O. Box 218 Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 782-9800 Fax: 782-9807

Echan, George W.

Email: ecklaw@aol.com Address: P.O. Box 706 Zephyr Cove, NV 89448 Phone: 588-4508 Fax: 588-3115

Eddy, John “Mike”

Email: meddy@amfam.com Address: 1560 US Hwy 395 Ste A Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 783-9422 Fax: 782-2767

Ellerbrock, Dawn

Email: dellerbrock@allisonmackenzie.com Address: 402 N. Division Street Carson City, NV 89703 Phone: 687-0202 Fax: 882-7918

Ence, Matthew D.

Email: matt@encelaw.com Address: 1662 Highway 395, Suite 104 Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 783-8501 Fax: 783-8531

Erb, Alan R.

Email: erbesq86@aol.com Address: P. O. Box 133 Gardnerville, NV 89410 Phone: 782-7334 Fax: 782-8532

Fagan, Loretta

Email: levenson@allisonmackenzie.com Address: 402 N. Division Street Carson City, NV 89703 Phone: 687-0202 Fax: 882-7918

Fagan, Pat

Email: pfagan@allisonmackenzie.com Address: 402 N. Division Street Carson City, NV 89703 Phone: 687-0202 Fax: 882-7918

Fenton, Leanne

Email: leanne.fenton@cnb.com Address: 5470 Kietzke Lane, Suite 120 Reno, NV 89511 Phone: 828-8119 Fax: 828-8127

Gamble, David

Email: dgamble@douglas.nv.gov Address: Box 218 Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 782-9961 Fax: 782-9964

Gibbons, Michael

Email: mgibbons@douglas.nv.gov Address: PO Box 218 Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 782-9951 Fax: 782-9878

Glasson, Richard

Email: richardglasson@gmail.com Address: PO Box 7169 Stateline, NV 89449 Phone: 586-7200 Fax: 586-7203

Gregory, Cynthea

Email: cgregory@douglas.nv.gov Address: P.O. Box 218 Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 782-9803 Fax: 783-6490

Hales, James

Email: jim@rowehales.com Address: 1638 Emseralda Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 782-8141 Fax: 782-3685

Hales, Sharla

Email: sharlahales@gmail.com Address: 883 Mahogany Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 450-5046 Fax: 782-5999

Hardesty, James W.

Email: hardesty@nvcourts.nv.gov Address: 5300 Valley Vista Drive Sparks, NV 89431 Phone: 684-1590 Fax: 684-1593

Henry, Jamie

Email: jamie@roncauleylaw.com Address: 1475 US Hwy 395 N. Gardnerville, NV 89410 Phone: 782-9788 Fax: 782-7358

Jackson, Nancy Rey

Email: nancy@nrjatlaw.com Address: 1591 Mono Avenue Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 782-4611 Fax: 782-4668

James, Mary

Email: marejames@charter.net Address: 1454 Angora Drive Gardnerville, NV 89410 Phone: 265-5988 Fax: None

Jantos, Dana R.

Email: jantos@justice.com Address: P.O. Box 1238 Gardnerville, NV 89410 Phone: 720-7596 Fax: 720-7596

Jaquette, Peter

Email: peter@pbjaquette.com Address: P. O. Box 2466 Carson City, NV 89702 Phone: 882-7434 Fax: 882-8046

Johnson, Alicia

Email: ajohnson@allisonmackenzie.com Address: 402 N. Division Street Carson City, NV 89703 Phone: 687-0202 Fax: 882-7918

Jones, Cassandra

Email: cassandra@cassandrajones.com Address: 777 E. William St., Ste. 107 Carson City, NV 89701 Phone: 882-1777 Fax: 882-1788

Kelly, Kathleen

Email: kathleen@kathleenkellylaw.com Address: P.O. Box 2607 Minden, NV 894223 Phone: 782-6988 Fax: 782-4619

Ken D’Alessandro

Email: kend@patentforce.com Address: 1976 Currant Court, Gardnerville, NV 89410 Phone: 570-251-0651

King, Dawn

Email: dawniemking@aol.com Address: 1021 Country Lane Gardnerville, NV 89460 Phone: 450-1665 Fax: 265-2205

King, Patrick

Email: PatrickK@nvbar.org Address: 1021 Country Lane Gardnerville, NV 89410 Phone: 328-1384 Fax: 265-2205

Kozlowski, Joseph

Email: caerik@yahoo.com Address: P.O. Box 311 Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 781-8894 Fax: None

Kozlowski, Michelle

Email: kozwnc@yahoo.com Address: P.O. Box 311 Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 781-8890 Fax: 265-8030

Lenzi, Patricia

Email: lenzi.patricia@gmail.com Address: PO Box 594 Gardnerville, NV 89410 Phone: 265-7024 Fax: 265-0258

Levin

Email: None Address: Douglas County Assessor  Phone: None Fax: None

Locke, Joel

Email: jlocke@allisonmackenzie.com Address: 402 N. Division Street Carson City, NV 89703 Phone: 687-0202 Fax: 882-7918

Mackenzie, Andrew

Email: andy@allisonmackenzie.com Address: 402 N. Division Street Carson City, NV 89703 Phone: 687-0202 Fax: 882-7918

Mackenzie, Chris

Email: cmackenzie@allisonmackenzie.com Address: 402 N. Division Street Carson City, NV 89703 Phone: 687-0202 Fax: 882-7918

Mahe, Jen

Email: jmahe@allisonmackenzie.com Address: 402 N. Division Street Carson City, NV 89703 Phone: 687-0202 Fax: 882-7918

Manoukian, Louise

Email: noel@gbis.com Address: P.O. Box 2199 Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 782-2308 Fax: 782-6118

Manoukian, Noel

Email: noel@gbis.com Address: P.O. Box 2199 Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 782-2308 Fax: 782-6118

McMorris, Steven D.

Email: gamcmo@charter.net Address: P.O. Box 470 Genoa, NV 89448 Phone: 783-1479 Fax: 783-4219

Millward, Michael

Email: michael@nrjatlaw.com Address: 1591 Mono Avenue Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 782-4611 Fax: 782-4668

Neuffer, Joan

Email: jneuffer@douglas.nv.gov Address: P.O. Box 1095 Gardnerville, NV 89410 Phone: 782-9948 Fax: 782-9878

Nicolle, Rachelle J.

Email: rj@nicollelaw.com Address: 1662 Highway 395, Suite 214 Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 782-0442 Fax: 783-8044

Nordmeyer, Wolfgang

Email: nordmeyergoldstein@gmail.com Address: None  Phone: 375-5157 Fax: None

Pavlakis, Mike

Email: mpavlakis@allisonmackenzie.com Address: 402 N. Division Street Carson City, NV 89703 Phone: 687-0202 Fax: 882-7918

Pence

Email: None Address: Douglas County Assessor  Phone: None Fax: None

Perkins, Tom

Email: thomas1592@msn.com Address: P.O. Box 880 Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 782-2929 Fax: 782-9955

Peterson, Karen

Email: kpeterson@allisonmackenzie.com Address: 402 N. Division Street Carson City, NV 89703 Phone: 687-0202 Fax: 882-7918

Powell, Sherry

Email: ladiesofliberty@yahoo.com Address: 3245 Clover Way Reno, NV 89509 Phone: 828-0827 Fax: None

Pressel, Wayne

Email: wayne@pressel-law.com Address: 3094 Research Way, Suite 61 Carson City, NV 89706 Phone: 883-4745 Fax: 883-4708

Pugliese, Pamela

Email: pamela.pugliese@cnb.com Address: 1647 Hwy 395 N. Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 783-7037 Fax: 783-7012

Ritchie, Douglas V.

Email: dritchie@douglas.nv.gov Address: 1516 Desert Gold Court Gardnerville, NV 89410 Phone: 782-9803 Fax: 783-6490

Rowe, Michael Smiley

Email: michael@rowehales.com Address: P.O. Box 2080 Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 782-8141 Fax: 782-3685

Russell, Ryan

Email: rrussell@allisonmackenzie.com Address: 402 N. Division Street Carson City, NV 89703 Phone: 687-0202 Fax: 882-7918

Sullivan, Hannah Stacia

Email: Hsullivan@mindenlaw.com Address: 1625 Hwy 88 #401 Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 782-2700 Fax: 782-3439

Sullivan, Jay

Email: None Address: 1625 Hwy 88, Suite 401 Minden, NV 89423 Phone: 782-6915 Fax: 782-3439

Wall, Barbara

Email: None Address: 406 Vintage Circle Carson City, NV 89701 Phone: 883-3955 Fax: None

Wasick, David

Email: dwasick@gmail.com Address: 879 Mahogany Drive Minden, NV 89413 Phone: 720-4607 Fax: None

Williams, Day

Email: day_williams@sbcglobal.net Address: 1601 Fairview Drive, Suite C Carson City, NV 89701 Phone: 885-8398 Fax: 885-2134

Wright, Joan C.

Email: jwright@allisonmackenzie.com Address: 402 N. Division Street Carson City, NV 89703 Phone: 687-0202 Fax: 882-7918

Yturbide, Jennifer

Email: jennifer@rowehales.com Address: 1638 Esmeralda Avenue Minden, Nevada 89423 Phone: 782-8141 Fax: 782-3685

Zigenis, Dylan

Email: None Address: 1402 Sugar Maple Avenue Gardnerville, NV 89410 Phone: 392-1169 Fax: 782-3952

Zumpft, Chuck

Email: zumpft@brooke-shaw.com Address: 1590 4th Street Suit 100 Minden, Nevada 89423 Phone: 782-7171 Fax: 782-3081